top of page
prime rib.jpg

Events

Prime Rib & open Mike

Every Thursday

 5:30 until we run out! You can call in your order

860-738-2017

Sunday April 28

Rich Badowski

3:30 to 7:30

Wednesday

May 1

Musical Bingo with 

Mike Germon

6:30 pm

Sunday May 5

Kevin Pete & Friends

3:30 to 7:30

Friday May 10

Karoake

With Mike Germon

7:00 pm

Sunday May 12

Ke-Bar

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday May 19

Reckless Rodeo

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday May 26

Sara Ashleigh

3:30 to 7:30

Friday May 31

Corn hole

6:30

Sunday June 2

Blue Rhythm band

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday June 9

Carl Ricci

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday June 16

Kevin , Pete & Friends

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday June 23

Rich Badowski 

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday June 30

Majestic

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday July 7

Rojue Pony 

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday July 14

Johnny Larsen

3:30 to 7:30

 

Sunday July 21

Casandra & The Night Hawks

3:30 to 7:30

Sunday July 28

Scatter Bandits

3:30 to 7:30

bottom of page